top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Welcome to our journey


As the years pass we gain knowledge and experience, which helps us make better choices in the direction of our future goals.

We have taken the plunge into business once again, this time we weren't actively looking.

A friend of ours shared Essential Oils with me, knowing I'd been 'through the mill' health wise, he wanted to help.

Since finding out how rare my condition is I looked at things with a different perspective, rather than sink into the couch we looked at alternative treatment.

- Chiropractor - Acupuncture - Physiotherapist - Aromatherapy - KORE Therapy - Yoga - Essential Oils

All had there benefits and I will talk more about my experience and recommendations.

The Therapeutic grade essential oil that Peter sent me are 100% natural, this spoke to me because I've been looking at alternatives to prescription medication having used a number of the major contenders for chronic pain for over 13 years.

Open minded, I tried the oils instead of reaching for my prescriptions, astounded by the results I almost wanted more pain just to prove to myself that it wasn't a fluke.

These oils are now a big part of our family, we have 3 children and the usual body invaders "Coughs & Sneezes" that come in to the house.

We are proud to be able to offer an alternative 100% natural & pure product to people with a number of challenges.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by ATStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page