top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

1st Degree Honours


During my degree I started using therapy grade essential oils, for many different purposes; pain, sleep, calm nervous, to mention a few

I'll not bore you with my medical history, you can read that on my website 🤪let's just say I've had my fair share of prescription medication. "Plaster on a bullet wound"

I've not raved about these oils because like most things I wanted to see what their shelf life was. Well it's nearly 12 months on.

I always reach for my oils first, they work faster, no side effects, no limit to amount or time between applications and best of all my internal organs aren't fighting to process chemicals.

Don't take my word for it, try them for free!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by ATStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page